Meet The Team

Graham Hall

Executive Chairman

Rudi van Mol

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Brown

Chief Marketing Officer

Joseph Shea

Chief Commercial Officer

Jeff Lewis

Vice President Quality & Technical Service

Janet Timko

Vice President New Business Development

Ann Hall

Vice President Customer Service

Brandon Chornobroff

Vice President, Finance

Michael Hall

Category Sales Manager - High Intensity Sweeteners

Elizabeth Hall

Category Sales Manager - Polyols

Kurt van Mol

Category Sales Manager - Hydrocolloids

Mara York

Category Sales Manager - Cultures and Flavors

Katherine Cleland

Technical Manager

Cheryl Colline

Marketing Manager

Olivia Holland

Customer Service Manager

Kay Swindell

Customer Service Specialist

Janet van Mol

Technical Support Specialist

Sharon Kaikini

Finance Administrative Specialist

Austin Miller

Supply Chain Specialist

David Smith

Supply Chain Specialist

Kevin Grasso

Category Sales Specialist

Whitney Schultz

Category Sales Specialist

Johnson Chang

Staff Accountant

Donna Hughes

Customer Service Specialist